Welcome to the Question2Answer Q&A. There's also a demo if you just want to try it out.
+1 vote
91 views
in Q2A Core by
edited by
I do not believe I had this issue before I upgraded, When I go to delete a blocked used it will not stay in that area it keeps taking back to the regular users and I have came close several times to deleting the regular users by mistake very annoying.
Q2A version: 1.8.6

Please log in or register to answer this question.

...